Icons-MyTello Icons-MyTello Icons-MyTello Icons-MyTello Icons-MyTello

Why customers love us:

usmvno.keepcalling.net has been called "the best thing since sliced bread"
& we have more than 11,000 reviews from our customers,
who appreciate us for:
  • Amazing customer service
  • Easily customizable plans
  • Pure freedom
  • Big savings
  • Reliable service

See what our customers have to say:

Excellent
4.5 out of 5 ★
4.5 out of 5 based on 11011 reviews
4 out of 5 ★
Sandy Srelz
July 19, 2024
Great customer service, steady price
Great customer service; price that is the most affordable for me. I have problems with the service in the mountains, but other companies have it, too. I would recommend Tello
5 out of 5 ★
Stacy All Day
July 18, 2024
Thanks
As a customer for the past three years, I can’t even calculate how much I’ve saved. Thanks Tello!
5 out of 5 ★
jean strachan
July 18, 2024
I had to call many times about my…
I had to call many times about my password and to change my account information everyone l spoke to was pleasant and very helpful
5 out of 5 ★
carolyn
July 18, 2024
Good service great price unlimited plan…
Good service great price unlimited plan data last pretty much until the renewal date no issues thus far
4 out of 5 ★
Lupe
July 18, 2024
Good care
I tried to install esim and encountered with many problems in doing so. But every time I wrote to the customer services, I received a reply in no time. Every reply contained very comprehensive instructions and was very helpful. Unfortunately I was not successful in installing it and had to order a sim card which I am still waiting for to arrive. I am confident in installing it with the instructions given to me. Thank you I would appreciate it if you didn't publish my name.
5 out of 5 ★
Raymond Kemper
July 18, 2024
I love the service
I love the service
5 out of 5 ★
Melissa Lerner
July 18, 2024
The customer service representative was…
The customer service representative was very helpful in resolving my issue. She was friendly, knowledgeable and professional, and I am very satisfied with Tello as my cell phone carrier.
4 out of 5 ★
Heidy Reynoso
July 18, 2024
Servicio fácil …
Es fácil de conseguir una línea sin contrato para los que recién llegamos a vivir a este país y necesitamos una vía de comunicación
5 out of 5 ★
Cen
July 17, 2024
Agent on chat is very helpful
customer service is very helpful and easy to interact with. I was chatting from outside of the country but everything went so smoothly. I am impressed!
5 out of 5 ★
Sports Earnings
July 17, 2024
Better hang on to this one
Dana was above and beyond outstanding. Very patient with my ignorance, she has a great demeanor and super super polite and patient
5 out of 5 ★
Vinnie StJohn
July 17, 2024
Always a good resolution
Whatever I email support for, and sometimes navigate through pre-canned messages, I always in the end get specific help for any issues I have. Tello support is far and away better than any major or any other cellular company. At 65 yrs old I have literally dealt with most of them
5 out of 5 ★
Claudia Billings
July 17, 2024
The representative was knowledgeable
The representative was knowledgeable, professional and patient.
5 out of 5 ★
Yin Cheng
July 17, 2024
Great customer service
Great customer service. Reception is stable.
5 out of 5 ★
jose sousa
July 16, 2024
Excellent service
Excellent service
5 out of 5 ★
Debbie Sirianni
July 16, 2024
Great Customer Service whenever I need…
Great Customer Service whenever I need them.
5 out of 5 ★
ric von
July 16, 2024
It`s all good thank you !
It`s all good thank you !
5 out of 5 ★
Solenne Boeglin
July 15, 2024
Amazing company and customer service
Amazing company and customer service - I had an issue with my SIM card and they helped me quickly and very efficiently- I am impressed by their professionalism. In the past I had questions and they always been very good to answer within less than an hour. Thanks Tello team for your service
5 out of 5 ★
Mark Zeiger
July 15, 2024
Couldn't be happier
This is a great company for the following reasons: Fantastic support - somebody always answers your call within minutes and always has an answer. It was a snap to port our number from T-Mobile. It's done on their website and the port is implemented in seconds. It's easy to use an eSIM and a physical SIM for another phone arrived in two days. Prices are excellent. Unlimited text and data is $25 with the only add-on being sales tax. It doesn't even pay to get a limited plan since it's only a dollar two or less.
5 out of 5 ★
Stephen L
July 15, 2024
Good Service
Fits my needs and customer service is good.
4 out of 5 ★
Vasudeva Veluri
July 15, 2024
While the online support good - live agent support is zero.
While the online support for additional family line on my account was SUPERB, I was disappointed completely by total lack of live agent call back support. Earlier I used to always have a customer support agent on phone to smartly resolve my issues. I am sure a LOT OF YOUR CUSTOMERS are expecting improvement in your live agent support.
5 out of 5 ★
Vasanth Shetty
July 15, 2024
Excellent experience!
Excellent experience!
5 out of 5 ★
wentao zhang
July 15, 2024
great price
The price is great!
5 out of 5 ★
SM Revis
July 14, 2024
absolutely the BEST service and price!
absolutely the BEST service and price!
5 out of 5 ★
Trishla Gupta
July 14, 2024
Nichole was very helpful.
Nichole was very helpful.
5 out of 5 ★
MICHAEL
July 14, 2024
I'm not the sharpest tool in the shed
I'm not the sharpest tool in the shed. There were a few questions I had for my new account and I contacted the Tello Help/Support team. They were very helpful, patient and courteous in guiding through the short process of giving me good answers and fixing my issue which was my mistake. Telling others about Tello is a pleasure and I'm helping my friends and family.
5 out of 5 ★
Earl Strange
July 14, 2024
What are you waiting for? Do it!
Simple, follow instructions and BOOM!! you are all set. Easy Peazy and the Price was good also. Good coverage wherever I go.
5 out of 5 ★
Amy Castro
July 14, 2024
Your reps were all very helpful…
Your reps were all very helpful courteous and friendly. Add to that knowledgeable
4 out of 5 ★
SW
July 14, 2024
Easy to activate a phone
Easy to activate a phone. I’m in control of what service I need as a customer.
5 out of 5 ★
Joel Glickman
July 14, 2024
Tello is the Absolute BEST
Tello is the Absolute BEST. If you're looking for an a la carte service plan, they are unbeatable.
5 out of 5 ★
Debora Tramposh
July 13, 2024
I recommend Tello to all my friends
I was able to talk to a person without having to wait..they answered my questions and guided me to find what I needed. They were friendly and knowledgeable. I recommend Tello to all my friends.
5 out of 5 ★
AM
July 13, 2024
Tello is the Ritz Carlton of Mobile Phones
Really! Tello is The Ritz Carlton of Mobile Phone! Never-mind the price which is lower than any other carrier, MIND THE SERVICE. Here is what comes to mind, remember all your headaches, calling ATT and Verizon! All the Nasty Sarcastic combative and less than cordial customer service! Ok, If you want peace of mind, would like to experience competent support, get a line from Tello.
5 out of 5 ★
Peter Livaditis
July 13, 2024
Great
DATA IS MOST IMPORTANT..TY
5 out of 5 ★
thomas rule
July 13, 2024
great service easy to use low cost
great service easy to use low cost
5 out of 5 ★
Jie
July 13, 2024
Plans are simple enough to understand…
Plans are simple enough to understand and purchase
5 out of 5 ★
Suzanne Guerrier
July 12, 2024
Excellent customer service
Dana Nia was very helpful and knowledgeable. By the sound of her, you can feel her willingness, her patience. She made the experience go very smoothly.
5 out of 5 ★
Chuck
July 12, 2024
good job
My experience so far talking with the people at Tello has been excellent. The staff is trained well and can answer your questions honestly and truthfully. I'm happy I found this company. I hope they're happy with me.
5 out of 5 ★
Richard HILLS
July 12, 2024
Excellent customer service.
Excellent customer service.
5 out of 5 ★
Mustafa Saleh
July 11, 2024
Magnificent services easy for servic…
Magnificent services easy for servic multi choices
5 out of 5 ★
Christina Kristelova
July 11, 2024
The customer service was timely and so…
The customer service was timely and so helpful. I’m very pleased with this service.
5 out of 5 ★
Teddy
July 11, 2024
Easy Peasy!
Very easy to buy and activate a new phone line. Very reasonably priced, too! Will definitely choose them again if I have to repeat the whole thing.
5 out of 5 ★
Don Betchan
July 10, 2024
Ordering was effortless
Ordering was effortless. Shipping was quick. Porting my number was very quick, took less than 20 minutes. Great t-mobile service.
4 out of 5 ★
Lars
July 10, 2024
Great option as carrier
Tello has resonable prices, and works great once it is installed. I had problems changing my fysical sim to esim. I did not see any message saying that it had been completed, and later got message saying that the operation could not be completed, so I tried several times. Finally, I noted (by trial and error) that the esim was installed, and everything works fine. I would suggest that Tello make clearer instructions but in general, I think Tello is a great option, with in general, excellent instructions and answers to questions (easy and clear), so I definately reccomend Tello.
5 out of 5 ★
John Shen
July 10, 2024
The process is very smooth and…
The process is very smooth and intuitive, best in the trade.
5 out of 5 ★
Al Hulst
July 10, 2024
the price
the price, the good reception and good customer service
5 out of 5 ★
William Freeman
July 10, 2024
Tello is the best by far
Great billing great sound quality best price Great coverage .I don’t know why anyone would use another phone carrier
5 out of 5 ★
WANG/RAY
July 10, 2024
it's a very good service
you can choose your own plan based on the usage...
5 out of 5 ★
Rebecca Swift
July 10, 2024
Customer service (on phone) was great
Customer service (on phone) was great
5 out of 5 ★
bmeddock
July 9, 2024
I've had Tello since 2017 and am not looking for any other service
Tello is a great company I've had them for years. You cannot beat their price and service. What I like the most about Tello is that they offer smaller phone plans for people that do not need unlimited data. I'm a low phone user, I pay 7.00 a month, 1gb data 300 minutes and free text--- if I manually renew my plan before it auto renews,then my un-used data and minutes rolls over, you can see how this would add up over months at a time. Tello keeps me connected to my friends and family at a low cost. I also like that you can add to or change your plan on the fly anytime you want in your dashboard, There is no need to contact them to do this, although that option is available if needed. Over the years the amount you pay on the lower end plans has stayed the same and even dropped, while the amount of data you get on those plans has went up. I've had Tello since 2017 and am not looking for any other service.
5 out of 5 ★
Nancy
July 8, 2024
Easier than pie
Love Tello's custom no contract plans, reasonable prices, Customer Support. Just switched from an eSIM to a SIM card because I'll be traveling abroad and will need a local eSIM (My iPhone 12 can have 2 SIMs active only if one of them is a physical card, I wanted to keep my options open.) The process was easy as pie. Well actually quite a bit easier than pie.
5 out of 5 ★
Jerry Caterino
July 8, 2024
Nice simple emails
Nice simple emails and, of course, fabulous price.
5 out of 5 ★
Sunni
July 8, 2024
Excellent Customer Service is Why I Choose Tello!
I had a major problem and my agent did a fantastic job resolving the issue.
5 out of 5 ★
Michael New
July 7, 2024
I just switched from T mobile
I just switched from T mobile. Paid off my traded for phone after only a few months just to get away. In the 3 months of my T mo experience I had to call CS 6 times because they kept doing sneaky stuff. 5 of those times I waited over 30 minutes for CS, who generally tried, but often lied. To switch I wound up calling Tello CS 3 times. Each time had a rep within 2 minutes. And saved enough monthly to pay the rip-off T mo phone. They have enshitified that company. So glad to be with Tello.
5 out of 5 ★
customer
July 7, 2024
GREAT customer service!
You have GREAT customer service-always professional, informative and SO patient. I have been with Consumer Cellular for many, many years and I find your customer service to be so superior, that I am changing my main phone to tello. I also love that this survey is one page long and not an endless list of multiple choice questions. I am so very tired of long surveys that now I will only compete the 1st page and then close it.
4 out of 5 ★
Milo
July 7, 2024
So far so good
So far so good. I have not received the product yet. So I can not give an accurate assessment at this time
5 out of 5 ★
Jose O Miranda
July 6, 2024
Very grateful to Tello
Very grateful to Tello, for the service they provide. Thanks, Tello
5 out of 5 ★
Aaron E
July 5, 2024
Value, Quality, and Service
Short Version: Exceeded my expectations for simplicity, service, features, and price. Highly recommended to anyone looking to migrate away from Google Voice. I have been searching for a replacement for Google Voice for some time, especially a carrier that allows for eSIM, data roaming out of the US, and Wi-Fi calling. An anonymous reddit user made the recommendation for Tello, and after some brief research I decided to make the leap. I was able to create a new account within minutes. Had an issue with my payment method getting accepted and difficulty in getting the eSIM activated. Jason from support answered within seconds of my call - hold time was nonexistant. Jason helped with the payment method and sent some additional instructions for how to activate while abroad. Also there was an issue with my iPhone 13 and setting up Wi-Fi calling, but that was with the E911 configuration on my phone/Apple account settings. After getting this straightened out within my Apple settings, I was able to get the eSIM registered. To top it all off, I placed a port request to move my Google Voice number - and the port was accepted and completed within MINUTES. Normally I would expect a port to take place within 7-10 business days. Absolutely stellar, I don't know how Tello did it but highly recommended for anyone looking to get off of Google Voice. What a life saver! I have been looking for a service like Tello for years and am thrilled to have found a company that offers exactly what is needed, with good customer service, and a reasonable price.
5 out of 5 ★
JD
July 5, 2024
Agents were well-informed
Agents were well-informed, courteous, and quick to address issues.
5 out of 5 ★
saad qayyum
July 4, 2024
good and economical
good and economical
5 out of 5 ★
Tong Kim
July 4, 2024
Customer service is very reliable and…
Customer service is very reliable and fast solve problem. Everything is satisfied. Thanks Tello.
4 out of 5 ★
Melissa Krajewski
July 4, 2024
Big Leagues
Tello's service is up there with the big leagues. I love my Tello service
5 out of 5 ★
John
July 4, 2024
Very easy to use website
Very easy to use website. All menus laid out well.
5 out of 5 ★
Anja Olsson
July 4, 2024
From sim to esim
This is the second time I am writing a reviw for Tello...because they are that good. I recently switched to the new iphone which doesn't have a sim card (esim). I didn't knew before i had the phone in my hand. I thought I had effed up butttt you see, here comes Tello saving my life. Everything is so easy and fast on their website. I could switch within 3 minutes from physical sim to esim without any cost or additinal charges or fees. Same plan, same number and everything. Love Tello. I have been using it for the past 3 years know and have no plans on switching.
5 out of 5 ★
John Doe
July 4, 2024
Value for money
I was able to create an account and sign up for one of their many plans in less than 30 minutes. Needed a number for my parents visiting from another country. The whole process including activating an esim card was seamless. Unlimited talk/text + 5GB data cost $14 a month. Service has been good. D.ata connection is stable. Highly recommended.
5 out of 5 ★
Russ Gray
July 3, 2024
I was able to resolve my issue in a…
I was able to resolve my issue in a short time and was treated with respect. Thank you!
5 out of 5 ★
charles rippon
July 3, 2024
Prompt On Line assistance to solve my…
Prompt On Line assistance to solve my problem.
5 out of 5 ★
Joseph Cavin
July 3, 2024
Switched out my wife's old phone
Switched out my wife's old phone for a newer phone and ported our landlines number to her phone. This should save us about $180 a year.
5 out of 5 ★
D F O
July 2, 2024
Tello is Great!
I've had Tello for over 2 years. All interactions via phone with representatives have been great. Professional service with a personal touch. Online transactions have been flawless. My cell service has been without problems. Best price I could find for what I need. I highly recommend Tello.
5 out of 5 ★
Olivia Villanueva
July 2, 2024
Why pay more?
The coverage and service I receive through Tello is equal to plans my friends and family use through other carriers at a higher cost per month. Thanks Tello! JV Grandview WA
5 out of 5 ★
John Wick
July 2, 2024
The service is excellent
The service is excellent, and the price is great
5 out of 5 ★
Ena Lloyd
July 1, 2024
Tello
Tello, has very affordable phone service plans, you can custom your own plans, Iam very happy with their services... easy to navigate browser and app..keep up the affordable prices and excellent customer service..Thank you..
4 out of 5 ★
Diane MacDonald
June 30, 2024
I love the flexibility of Tello
I love the flexibility of Tello. What initially attracted me was the ability to keep rollover minutes if I didn’t want the expense of unlimited data for which I don’t use a lot of. I am home more than out so at home I primarily use Wi-Fi. However if I’m out and need my data minutes say for during vacation I have plenty. The only thing that can improve at least for me would be if payment could be made automatically WITHOUT LOSING ROLLOVER DATA. Otherwise Tello is all I can ask for and very affordable for being on a fixed income.
5 out of 5 ★
Jackaru Snyder
June 30, 2024
A rarity in customer support – – a company that's nice its users!
You are one of the few companies that thanks a customer for his business and that's great! I wish more companies would do this. I want you to know that I will continue my business with you and as I add phone service I will use your services. Thank you Jack Snyder
5 out of 5 ★
Michel Ina
June 29, 2024
Easy and seamless
Easy and seamless, thanks!
5 out of 5 ★
Happy Customer
June 29, 2024
Tello makes life easy
Tello makes life easy - Great value - Great customer service - Great referral program - Great customization
5 out of 5 ★
Ashutoosh Arya
June 28, 2024
Wonderful Service Provider almost more…
Wonderful Service Provider almost more then a year using tello and awesome everywhere in the world even you on Wi-Fi Calling and specially I am telling everyone in my circle to switch to Tello based on Tello network and support is awesome. 1000% Recommended.
5 out of 5 ★
Barlito
June 28, 2024
More than a year in and switch to Tello and away from one of the big guys was a great move.
Great prices. Very easy to use (changing plans, switching to them, setting up a new phone, etc).
5 out of 5 ★
Mel Topf
June 28, 2024
Super great in every way.
For one thing, Tello has been absolutely great, not only for services but so very affordable. I have never had a problem with their services. Just, plain excellent.
5 out of 5 ★
Steve A
June 28, 2024
Good prices and service
Good prices and service
5 out of 5 ★
Gwendolyn Burnside
June 28, 2024
Excellent!
Excellent!
5 out of 5 ★
A A
June 28, 2024
Great all around!
Very clear pricing, easy to renew, perfect service, fast porting experience from another MVNO. Very pleased!
5 out of 5 ★
Juanito Lee John
June 27, 2024
Rossi very knowleageable
Rossi very knowleageable. She was able to resolve my problem that three previous customer cannot resolve.
5 out of 5 ★
Ken Barbi
June 27, 2024
Best MVNO Cellular Provider
Best MVNO Cellular Provider I have two lines with Tello - - one is my home's old landline number connected with a Xtreme Technologies XLink BT HD Cell to Wired Phone adapter. The other is y portable number in my SMARTPHONE. Both work flawlessly with easy billing and a generous referral program. Both are very cost effective. Ken in Annapolis, Maryland
5 out of 5 ★
YURI YAMANE
June 27, 2024
flexible plans
flexible plans, great price
5 out of 5 ★
Irene Silva
June 26, 2024
Switched to Tello in 2019
Switched to Tello in 2019. Customer service is great, prices are unbeatable, no problems with service, can switch back and forth between plans. Prices have actually gone down. Currently paying $10 and a few cents for 2gb a month, no other fees, if I plan to be out of town I switch to unlimited plan for $25 a month. Have been very happy with Tello.
5 out of 5 ★
paul piccirillo
June 26, 2024
took care of my problem
took care of my problem
5 out of 5 ★
Aqrah Mia
June 26, 2024
Very affordable and effective
Very affordable and effective, quick customer support too
5 out of 5 ★
Iceman
June 26, 2024
Great web and app user interface
Great web and app user interface, good service on T-Mobile, super cost effective and lastly so easy to setup and activate service.
5 out of 5 ★
Kai
June 25, 2024
Great service for a great price!
My family of 4 has been using Tello for a few years now, and I love the great pricing with freedom of no contract or any surprise charges. We saved so much, less than 1/2 of what we used to pay by switching to Tello from Sprint/T-Mobile for equal or better service. The service became even better with more data for the same price which was a great surprise! I also appreciate the included free calling to Japan as my aging parents there have a hard time with video calls.
5 out of 5 ★
Maciej Ratajczak
June 24, 2024
10th year with TELLO !!!!!
10th year with TELLO !!!!! Woohoo! Best value for money I can find.
5 out of 5 ★
Victoria John
June 24, 2024
That Tello is a Reliable and Professionals in Mobile Networking
Customer Service and the Support Team are doing great work in their respective teams
4 out of 5 ★
DMITRY
June 24, 2024
It works good but only with recent…
It works good but only with recent phones
4 out of 5 ★
Rodolfo D P
June 24, 2024
Need improvements
Need improvements, however there’re doing good … like’em. Thanks.
5 out of 5 ★
Wayne Hand
June 23, 2024
Great service and great price.
Great service and great price.
5 out of 5 ★
Dave Fedack
June 23, 2024
The ordering was simple an I like Tello.
The ordering was simple an I like Tello.
5 out of 5 ★
Exodus Jackson
June 23, 2024
THE QUALITY AND THE UNLIMITED TALK AND TEXT AND IT SHOULD INCLUDE UNLIMITED DATA SHOULD BE AT LEAST 38 BUCKS πŸ‘πŸ˜ŽπŸŒ πŸŒ πŸŒ πŸŒ πŸŒ πŸŒ πŸŒ πŸŒ 
I Love The Unlimited Talk And Text And The 35 GB Of Data But It Should Be Unlimited Data For A Price Of At Least 38 To 40 Bucks And That's A Great πŸ‘Œ Deal And Bargain πŸ‘πŸ˜ŽπŸŒ πŸŒ πŸŒ πŸŒ πŸŒ πŸŒ πŸŒ πŸŒ πŸŒ πŸŒ πŸŒ πŸŒ πŸŒ πŸŒ πŸŒ Thank You Much For Your Services 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟
5 out of 5 ★
Nikolay Kalashnikov
June 23, 2024
Everything works like it should
Everything works like it should, best experience ever
4 out of 5 ★
VH
June 22, 2024
convenient
convenient
5 out of 5 ★
Timothy Fryer
June 22, 2024
Excellent Value
The service is basic, but I haven't had any issues and you can't beat the price!
5 out of 5 ★
George
June 22, 2024
Tello is the best phone service I have…
Tello is the best phone service I have and will continue to use. Their prices are great and their customer service is #1 in my opinion.
5 out of 5 ★
Milton Madeyi
June 22, 2024
These guys are just the best
These guys are just the best! Don't argue with me
It’s time to be happy with your wireless service!